Latest Products http://www.funfruit.in Latest Products Sun, 20 Jun 2021 04:17:39 +0530 en-us http://www.funfruit.in Fresh Mango http://www.funfruit.in/fresh-mango.htm http://www.funfruit.in/fresh-mango.htm Tue, 26 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Mango is accurately known as the ‘King of Fruits’. For its great taste, it has huge fan following not only in India but in foreign nations also. Mango is high calories fruit and helps in increasing low blood sugar level. It also aids in increasing weight. Fresh Orange http://www.funfruit.in/fresh-orange.htm http://www.funfruit.in/fresh-orange.htm Tue, 26 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Orange is a juicy citrus fruit and favorite of many across the world. Fresh Orange is a rich source of Vitamin C and fiber. It is especially helpful in achieving glowing skin and fighting against various skin diseases and related issues like acne, pimples, blemishes etc. Fresh Sweet Lime http://www.funfruit.in/fresh-sweet-lime.htm http://www.funfruit.in/fresh-sweet-lime.htm Tue, 26 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Sweet Lime is great source of Vitamins, especially Vitamin C. Vitamin C is great for achieving healthy and glowing skin. Fresh Sweet Lime is a sweet juicy fruit and hence is loved by most of the people around the world. Fresh Pomegranate http://www.funfruit.in/fresh-pomegranate.htm http://www.funfruit.in/fresh-pomegranate.htm Tue, 26 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Apart from great taste, Fresh Pomegranate is renowned for its health benefits. Fresh Pomegranate is highly recommended for those who suffer from low level of Hemoglobin in their blood. It is also a rich source of various minerals like iron, manganese, calcium etc. Fresh Banana http://www.funfruit.in/fresh-banana.htm http://www.funfruit.in/fresh-banana.htm Tue, 26 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are supplier and Whole Seller of Fresh Banana. Rich in Potassium, Fresh Banana brings good results when eaten before an exam or other similar situations. Fresh Pineapple http://www.funfruit.in/fresh-pineapple.htm http://www.funfruit.in/fresh-pineapple.htm Tue, 26 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Pineapple Ananas Comosus is one of the most popular tropical fruits of the world. It has spread throughout the tropical and sub-tropical regions as a commercial fruit crop. The juice and the fruit has a worldwide market. Fresh Red Cherries http://www.funfruit.in/fresh-red-cherries.htm http://www.funfruit.in/fresh-red-cherries.htm Tue, 26 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Being a low calorie fruit, Fresh Red Cherries are helpful in reducing high content of glucose in the blood. Fresh Red Cherries are packed with vitamins, phyto-nutrients, anti-oxidants and minerals. These improve overall health of the consumer and leave him/her with an active body. Fresh Custard Apple http://www.funfruit.in/fresh-custard-apple.htm http://www.funfruit.in/fresh-custard-apple.htm Tue, 26 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Custard Apples Cherimoya Fruits In India Custard Apple is better known as 'Sitaphal' or ' Sharifa' and is one of the favourite fruit in the exotica johner. Fresh Strawberries http://www.funfruit.in/fresh-strawberries.htm http://www.funfruit.in/fresh-strawberries.htm Tue, 26 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Strawberries are one of the most amazing fruits available to us in this world. Fresh Strawberries are amongst the great health boosters. These are good for improving Hemoglobin level in the blood. These are also beneficial in maintaining proper amount of glucose in blood. Fresh Sapota http://www.funfruit.in/fresh-sapota.htm http://www.funfruit.in/fresh-sapota.htm Tue, 26 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 As is the case with other fruits, Fresh Sapota is a great combination of amazing taste and endless qualities. Fresh Sapota is full of anti-oxidants and Vitamin E and hence is a great choice for achieving healthy and glowing skin. Fresh Papaya http://www.funfruit.in/fresh-papaya.htm http://www.funfruit.in/fresh-papaya.htm Tue, 26 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are amongst Whole Seller of Fresh Papaya. Fresh Papaya is an ultimate fruit for all those who suffer from any kind of digestion issue. Fresh Washington Apple http://www.funfruit.in/fresh-washington-apple.htm http://www.funfruit.in/fresh-washington-apple.htm Tue, 26 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 With their fresh red outer cover and sweet, juicy taste, Washington Apple is amongst the most consumed varieties of Apple in America. Fresh Washington Apple proves to be of great help in reducing the risk of heart attacks. Fresh China Fuji Apple http://www.funfruit.in/fresh-china-fuji-apple.htm http://www.funfruit.in/fresh-china-fuji-apple.htm Tue, 26 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh China Fuji Apple is the best source of flavonoids amongst all varieties of Apples known at present. Fresh China Fuji Apple is also an excellent source to reduce bad cholesterol. Apart from being an excellent source of fiber and vitamins, Fresh China Fuji Apple also helps in maintaining low blood sugar levels. Fresh Guava http://www.funfruit.in/fresh-guava.htm http://www.funfruit.in/fresh-guava.htm Tue, 26 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Guava has many health benefits and allows the consumer to enjoy a fit and fine body. It is a great source of Vitamin C and helps a lot in endowing the consumer with soft, healthy and glowing skin. Fresh Guava is also very effective in controlling high blood glucose levels. Fresh Chinese Pears http://www.funfruit.in/fresh-chinese-pears.htm http://www.funfruit.in/fresh-chinese-pears.htm Tue, 26 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Chinese Pears are amongst the tastiest and healthiest fruits in the world. Fresh Chinese Pears Are rich in various nutrients and minerals like iron, manganese etc. These are good for ensuring overall good health and fit body. We are supplying Fresh Chinese Pears to the entire India since last many years. Imported Fruits http://www.funfruit.in/imported-fruits.htm http://www.funfruit.in/imported-fruits.htm Thu, 24 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the premier suppliers of Imported Fruits in the Eastern India.We guarantee that the Imported Fruits met all parameters set by the regulated authorities and are healthy. Indian Fruits http://www.funfruit.in/indian-fruits.htm http://www.funfruit.in/indian-fruits.htm Thu, 24 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have carved a niche in the market as the Whole Seller, Exporter and Suppliers of fruits. Our range of Indian Fruits encompasses varieties of Mangoes, Apples from Kashmir Valley and Himachal, Oranges, Sweet Lime, Pomegranate, Grapes, Bananas and much more. Fresh Valencia Orange http://www.funfruit.in/fresh-valencia-orange.htm http://www.funfruit.in/fresh-valencia-orange.htm Tue, 26 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our name is synonymous with quality Fresh Valencia Orange. Cultivated using agricultural practices, we have stocked up large quantities of Valencia Orange, which is stored in an impeccable way. Pure, tasty and undamaged, the Fresh Valencia Orange can be purchased from us at cost-effective prices. Fresh Himachali Apple http://www.funfruit.in/fresh-himachali-apple.htm http://www.funfruit.in/fresh-himachali-apple.htm Tue, 26 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 If seeking for the mouthwatering range of delectable Himachali Apple, then we are the name to be reckoned with. We are counted among the prime whole seller, Exporter and Suppliers of the Fresh Himachali Apple India. Our quality auditors thoroughly screen the Apples to ensure there are no spots, bruises or decay. Fresh Kashmiri Apple http://www.funfruit.in/fresh-kashmiri-apple.htm http://www.funfruit.in/fresh-kashmiri-apple.htm Tue, 26 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth Kashmiri Apple which is rich, juicy & fresh. We share space with the top-notch whole seller, Exporters & Suppliers in India. The Fresh Apple is cultivated in our nutrient rich farms where cultivation is practiced. Fresh Kiwi http://www.funfruit.in/fresh-kiwi.htm http://www.funfruit.in/fresh-kiwi.htm Tue, 26 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Tasty, healthy, nutritious and unique flavor are the highlights owing to which our Fresh Kiwi is comprehensibly demanded by the buyers. It is grown under favorable weather conditions and stocked at our well-equipped warehouse facility, etc. Fresh Pears http://www.funfruit.in/fresh-pears.htm http://www.funfruit.in/fresh-pears.htm Tue, 26 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Get in touch with us and obtain the finest quality range of Fresh Pears! We are known  Whole Seller, Exporter as well as Supplier of Fresh Pears and cultivate them under the most sanitary conditions and in sync with stated quality norms. Fresh Red Flame Grapes http://www.funfruit.in/fresh-red-flame-grapes.htm http://www.funfruit.in/fresh-red-flame-grapes.htm Tue, 26 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Red Flame Grapes come with simplest flavor and a lot of health benefits. These are helpful in treating all kinds of hair related issues like extreme hair fall, dandruff, rough texture etc. Fresh Kinnow http://www.funfruit.in/fresh-kinnow.htm http://www.funfruit.in/fresh-kinnow.htm Tue, 26 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 As a quality driven firm, we bring forth a qualitative assortment of Fresh Kinnow that is widely appreciated due to its delectable taste and freshness. We are Whole Seller and Exporter of Fresh Kinnow based in India. Sourced from the certified vendors, our Fresh Kinnow is tested on several parameters prior to final dispatch. Fresh Litchi http://www.funfruit.in/fresh-litchi.htm http://www.funfruit.in/fresh-litchi.htm Tue, 26 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We have a strong foothold as  Whole Seller, Exporter & Supplier of Fresh Litchi in India. It is cultivated using fertilizers and processed, as under the vigilance of experts, thus quality and purity are never sacrificed. Fresh Grapes http://www.funfruit.in/fresh-grapes.htm http://www.funfruit.in/fresh-grapes.htm Indian Fruits Thu, 24 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The Fresh Grapes we offer have made us a celebrated Exporter and wholesaler based in Kolkata, West Bengal. We offer the black and green varieties of this fruit. Fresh Green Grapes http://www.funfruit.in/fresh-green-grapes.htm http://www.funfruit.in/fresh-green-grapes.htm Tue, 26 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are into the business of Exporter and wholesaler delicious and juicy Green Grapes. As a reliable name, we procure our Green Grapes only from the well-known cultivators who make use of only organic methods of cultivation. Fresh Black Grapes http://www.funfruit.in/fresh-black-grapes.htm http://www.funfruit.in/fresh-black-grapes.htm Tue, 26 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our delicious Black Grapes are extensively in demand amongst buyers. We are counted amidst the trusted Exporter and wholesaler of Black Grapes based in Kolkata, West Bengal India.